Go top icon

Reviews of Tunepat Spotify Music Converter

review title icon Media Reviews

Softpedia logo
Stars Stars Stars Stars Stars

by editor of Softpedia 2021-05-01

TunePat Spotify Converter offers you the chance to have all of your favorite songs in your possession, available even when your Internet connection is down, something which Spotify does not. This makes it a great tool to have if you're a fan of good music, but not a fan of Spotify's subscription plan. >> Check More Details

Cnet Download logo
Starts Starts Starts Starts Starts

by editor of Cnet 2020-09-17

TunePat Spotify Converter, fully compatible with the latest version of Spotify, is a powerful Spotify music downloader which can help users download and convert Spotify music to MP3, AAC, WAV or FLAC format at 10X faster speed, enabling us to enjoy Spotify songs through MP3 player and various devices. >> Check More Details

Uptodownload
Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

By editor of Uptodown 2021-05-15

TunePat Spotify Converter is an invaluable application for anyone who uses Spotify. With TunePat Spotify Converter, you can download any song you find on this popular music streaming service directly to your computer. >> Check More Details


Title Customers Reviews

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by John

2021-05-19

I recommend you all to try their new Spotify Music Converter, it's amazing! I finally found a tool to help me download Spotify songs to my computer so that I can save them on my other devices for listening. Great job! Impressive!

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Anna

2021-05-16

I need to download songs to listen offline when driving a car. Last month, I tried this Tunepat Spotify Music Converter, it worked. All songs are downloaded in original quality. Now I will cancel the subscription to tidal for months since I've got a large collection of music tracks.

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Jon Rhyme

2021-05-10

On my Macbook Air, I have encountered no snafus and do not anticipate any. I use the software regularly, it is straightforward, easy to use, and thus far received zero error messages. There's a "retry" option that usually rectifies initial conversion failures on some songs. My security software reports no malice entering my computer when using Tunepat. Overall, a good investment.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Marie M

2021-4-30

I didn't receive the license when I first bought it. Later, I contacted customer service and got it soon. Very good customer support. The program runs quickly and well, and all the songs I want to save have been downloaded.

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Ron Schumacher

2021-04-26

This program helps me download my playlist to my computer so that I can burn them to a CD. Love this program!

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

DJaySin

2021-02-25

"Tunepat Spotify Converter" is a great software, which made my my life highly easier. I am a DJ. Music and playing at parties are the most enjoyable things in my life. It is a very useful tool which allowed me to download songs just by a couple of clicks.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Stars review

by Miya

2021-2-20

A friend recommended this software to me. thanks to this software, I can mix my favorite music now. great!

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Rachel

2020-12-10

A great music downloader and exporter. I can get all music I loved to my phone or computer. Now I can enjoy my music without limits.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Mily Yee.

2020-12-06

I cannot add music to convert when using Spotify Converter so I sent an email to the TunePat team a few days ago. The service team told me that they have fixed the issue and asked me to update the program. I did and now I can convert Spotify music again. Thanks, I really like this program and the service team.

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Starts review

by Jeniffer

2020-12-01

I went looking for a program that would help me be able to put music on my ipod mini. I honestly didn't know if this would work but it did! It works well. Then I updated my IOS and it stopped working. I contacted customer service and they were very responsive. In a week or so they released a new version that worked again, and they extended my subscription for the time it wasn't working. All in all I have had a good experience with Tunepat.

Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review Starts review

by Tong

2020-08-17

Very reliable! I have owned the TunePat Spotify Converter to download some pop songs for ringtone making. And it is just beyond my expectation that I gain lots of options after converting them to MP3 formats. I can put them to my phone, USB, my card to play offline. Also I can make ringtones and set as bgm for my vlog. By the way, I am a Spotify Free user, but Tunepat Spotify Coverter lets me download any song from Spotify without any limits! Love it!

Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review Stars review

by Lucy

2020-05-17

After testing other converters, I chose Tunepat. I found Tunepat superior to the other programs I tried, mainly because it's easier to work with and produces excellent sound quality.

Follow US